Marines


Headquarters Battalion
Lieutenant Colonel Shane A. Edwards
Battalion Commander
Lieutenant Colonel Armando J. Martinez
Bio

Battalion Sgt. Major
Sergeant Major Don D. Ketcham
Bio

Welcome Aboard Image

Hq Bn Logo

Battalion Commander:  LtCol Armando J. Martinez
Email: armando.j.martinez@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7493
Executive Officer:  Maj Kimberly J. Sonntag
Email: kimberly.sonntag@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7083
Sergeant Major: SgtMaj Don D. Ketcham
Email: Don.ketcham@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-6330
S-1 Officer:  1stLt Bates
Email: joshua.bates@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7084
S-1 Chief:  SSgt Zeida M. Meehan
Email: zeida.meehan@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7078
S-3 Officer: Capt Raymond D. Davis II                       
Email: raymond.davis@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-0735
S-3 Chief: Christopher R. Castro
Email: christopher.castro@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-8685
S-4 Officer: Mr. Rick Hardman
Email: richard.hardman@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7394
S-4 Chief: SSgt Corey J. Hall  
Email: corey.j.hall@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7394
Chaplain: LT Holale C. Azondjagni
Email: holale.azondjagni@usmc.mil
Phone: (760) 830-4571
Substance Abuse Coordinator: SSgt Compton
Email: zachary.compton@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-1116
Career Planner: Sgt Vescomarrujo
Email: susan.vesco-marrujo@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-7242
Equal opportunity Representative:  SSgt Mark Herring
Email: mark.herring@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-6116
Uniformed Victim Advocate:  SSgt Yvonise Youngblood
Email: yvonise.youngblood@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-6832
Unit Readiness Coordinator: Sgt Gary Dodd III
Email: gary.dodd@usmc.mil
Phone: 760-830-3511

Marine Corps Air Ground Combat Center Twentynine Palms